Image

SEPTEMBER:

Friday Sept 27, 6:30p "At The Movies", showing Spiderman: Into the Spider-verse

OCTOBER:

Friday Oct 4, 6:30-9pm; Family Fun Night

Saturday, Oct 5, Community Center Work Day

Thursday, Oct 10, 4-6pm, River City Market Food Pantry

Friday, Oct 11, 9-11am, Boundless - Seniors Breakfast and guest speaker

Monday, Oct 14, 7-8:30pm; River of Hope Grief Support Program

Tuesday, Oct 15, 3-6pm; 412 Academy and CoderDojo,

Friday, Oct 18, 1-3pm; Boundless Seniors - Presentation on Cyber Safety and Personal Safety

Monday, Oct 21, 12-1p, Global Leadership 

Tuesday, Oct 22, 3-6pm; 412 Academy After-school program for middle school students

Wednesday, Oct 23, 11:45am -1:30pm; Convoy of Hope Vision Casting Meeting

Thursday, Oct 24, 7:00-9:00pm, Celebrate Recovery

Thursday, Oct 24, 4-6pm, River City Market Food Pantry 

Monday, Oct 28, 7-8:30pm; River of Hope Grief Support Program

Tuesday, Oct 29, 3-6pm; 412 Academy After-school program for middle school students

Thursday, Oct 31, 7:00-9:00pm, Celebrate Recovery